This will clear all the browsing history from your computer. 2. Remove Selected Browsing History in Chrome. If you do not want to clear all browsing history, you can follow the steps below to delete selected or specific browsing history records in Chrome browser. 1. Open Chrome browser > click on 3-dots menu icon > hoover mouse over History and

How to Delete Browsing History Automatically Sep 15, 2013 How to Delete Your Google Chrome Web Activity Data Keep Until I Delete Manually: This keeps your Internet activity data on the Google servers until you choose to personally go in and delete that data. Keep For 18 Months: This option keeps your data on the servers for a period of a year and a half. The data from before that time will get deleted automatically at the end of 18 months. Keep For 3 Months: Exactly the same as the previous option How to automatically delete history on google chrome May 18, 2011 History Deleter - Chrome Web Store

Shocking news is that Google Chrome lacks such in-built feature to deal out with web browsing history, though, you can delete the web browsing history manually before exiting the web browser. But, if you’d like to automate the task, you’ve got to use some external Google Chrome Extensions. How to Automatically Delete Chrome History after Closing History Disabler automatically deletes your browsing history as soon as it gets generated, or after closing a tab or Chrome in general. Other than browsing history, it lets you forget the download history the moment a file stops downloading, no matter if the download was successful or not.

Feb 18, 2018 · How To Delete The Google Chrome Cache, AutoComplete, Browsing History and Cookies on Windows or macOS In Google Chrome click the More icon > Settings Note : If you prefer keyboard shortcuts, here

Automatically delete only the history of URLs that match the pattern. Bing Search history turns on automatically even after I Sep 25, 2013 Permanently Delete Browsing History in Google Chrome From now, your Google Chrome browser history will be deleted beyond recovery automatically— giving you the best way to safeguard your privacy online and offline. Further, you don’t need to delete a scheduled task. Instead, you can activate or deactivate a particular task. Steps to erase browsing history through Google Chrome Settings