No. When you block someone on Facebook and if they search for your profile on Facebook, you will not appear in Facebook search results. Similarly, if you search for the blocked person, they will

If you are blocked, you'll see a message in the chat box (where you just typed) that says "This person isn't available right now," they have either blocked your messages, deactivated their Facebook account, or completely blocked you on Facebook. If the message goes through without error, your messages are arriving to their destination. There is another way to block a Facebook profile using the mobile phone, it requires a little effort. Open the Facebook app in your mobile and tap on the three bars option at the top of the facebook page. A list of options will appear, tap on the "settings and privacy" option. Fortunately, Facebook makes it very simple to block users on the site. Blocking a user on Facebook prevents the person from viewing your profile, messaging you, or tagging you in posts. We will see how to check Facebook blocked users list so you can decide whether to unblock them or not. Facebook allows you to block and unblock people. You can block a person from seeing the stuff you post on Facebook, but there are other types of blocking as well.

You'll need to use the Facebook website version of Messenger, since the mobile app occasionally still shows blocked accounts. 2 Click the Messages icon. It's a speech bubble-shaped icon with a lightning bolt in it.

Blocks Facebook has policies to stop behavior that other people may find annoying or abusive. If your account is blocked, you will still be able to log on to Facebook, but you may not be able to use features. I'm blocked from doing something on Facebook, like posting, sharing or commenting. Method 1. To know whether the person blocked you on Facebook, try to find his profile.If you cannot find out his/her profile and even the name, then it is probable that you are blocked. Also, try to check the name from the mutual friend list by visiting your friend's friend list. In China, Facebook was blocked following the July 2009 Ürümqi riots because Xinjiang independence activists were using Facebook as part of their communications network, and Facebook denied giving the information of the activists. Some Chinese users also believed that Facebook would not succeed in China after Google China 's problems. Facebook may block your account for several reasons permanently or temporarily. When your account is blocked you get a mail regarding the same that your account has been blocked due to a specific reason. The time period of a week or in few cases also a month is their.

Facebook may block your account for several reasons permanently or temporarily. When your account is blocked you get a mail regarding the same that your account has been blocked due to a specific reason. The time period of a week or in few cases also a month is their.

No. When you block someone on Facebook and if they search for your profile on Facebook, you will not appear in Facebook search results. Similarly, if you search for the blocked person, they will Click at the top right of Facebook and choose Settings. Click Blocking in the left side menu. In the Block users section, enter the name of the person you want to block and click Block. Select the specific person you want to block from the list that appears and click Block > Block [name]. If it doesn't, you can then check if that person is still on Facebook. If they are, then they've blocked you on Messenger only. While in the Messenger app, tap the Search bar and type in your friend's name. Tap your friend's name when it appears in the search results.